Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 75th Street Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

The 75th Street Inn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 75th Street Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisalawrenceproperties 8 days ago

Tenderloin Steak

By far the Best Tenderloin Steak West of the I-94, along with the most amazing Green Beans as they are both cooked to perfection!

Kaitlyn 20 days ago

Southwest Steak Wrap

I love this wrap! Each time we go I tell myself I'm going to try something different, but I can't pass up on having this. Highly recommend!

Cindy about 1 month ago

Tenderloin Steak

I had already wrote a very long review on the review section. This will be shorter. (i will try anyways) I have recently moved to the area and was looking for a place to eat that served Gluten Free entrees with no cross contanimination and this restaurant popped up. I called to verify and the very nice young lady who answered the phone assured me that they could accommodate me. When I arrived, I verified again, and they again assured me. I was alone and was seated near the kitchen doors which was55 also near the bar. With my disease I have to be careful so I again asked my server "Ashley" and she also assured me. I ended up with first ordering a cocktail which was served promptly even as busy they were. I then ordered my steak ( medium rare) and then Ashley said that I couldn't have the soup but could enjoy the salad. She reccomended the gluten free cilantro and lime dressing. I told her I didnt like either one and she laughed and said either does she but the combination was very good. She brought me a same and she was right, it was delicious. I usually only eat 1/4 of my salad but I ended up eating 75 percent if it, the dressing was amazing. My steak was cooked to perfection. Everything was great and I loved how they disinfected the menus and condiments after each use by the customer. They all worked as a team which is great management training Great service and food. Kudos to all, I have now found a great place to go. Thank you.

Abis about 2 months ago

75th Steak House Salad

My husband's favorite salad! He would eat this everyday. Done perfect

Sheldj0 about 2 months ago

75th Steak House Salad

What a find, we have lived in Kenosha over 20 years, passed this place numerous times and never went in. 2 weeks ago was our first visit. We love this little pub. The service is fantastic the young ladies are friendly and knowledgeable about the menu items. The first time in we had the Irish Egg Rolls, they were so good, I said, I'd eat those as an entree any time. They looked freshly prepared, and so tasty. The entrées we had was the French Onion Steak Sandwich and a special of the day, Braised Short Ribs with Caramelized Pickled Onions. The steak sandwich was cooked perfectly, beef tenderloin with caramelized onions and crispy onion strings on the side. The onion strings were crispy, flakey and not oily like other onion strings we've had. The short rib sandwich was full of flavor the pickled onions added a nice touch to the taste of the sandwich. Today we returned, they had a special appetizer Deep Fried Brussel Sprout Leaves with Chopped Bacon and Balsamic Glaze....it was amazing! Our lunch today was the Nurse Mary only with Grilled Chicken Breast on a Toasted Pretzel Bun, this sandwich was packed with spinach, fresh sliced avocado and it was delicious! The Chicken was juicy and had great flavor. I chose the French Green Beans as my side, they were a nice bright green, cooked to a perfect al dente, seasoned perfectly, they had a nice nutty flavor. Their special of the day was a Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich, it was amazed allspice! It had a nice spice to it, a little sweetness from the brown sugars, the the vinegar from the pickles added a nice balance to the overall flavor of the sandwich. The sweet crunchy coleslaw added a nice crunch texture and sweetness to the sandwich. We decided on a homemade dessert to finish off the meal, Deep Fried Bread Pudding...OMG! That dessert was one of the best desserts I've ever had! I was homemade bread pudding cut into large cubes, deep fried, tossed in cinnamon sugar topped with vanilla ice cream and drizzled with caramel sauce. The inside of each cube was marbled with cinnamon, the bread was sweet, tender and OMG crazy good! What a fantastic restaurant! This is definitely our new favorite lunch restaurant! My compliments to the chefs and the kitchen team. The servers complete the team.

Kate about 2 months ago

Bong Bacon Cheddar

Delicious burger, always cooked to perfection!

Rissyka67 3 months ago

75th Street Inn

I had the ruben sandwich! It was FANTASTIC! Best one ive had in years. Since Benji's on Cass Street in Milwaukee. My husband had a burger and he raved about how good it was. The service is five 🌟 as well.

Nd1d 3 months ago

Patty Melt

I sure wish ALL restaurants bought hamburger of the same quality you do! It is tasty and tender - most other restaurants serve tasteless dry slabs of something that is supposed to be hamburger. And it is nice to have a choice of sides dishes. I have been here a few times and will continue to visit. Also, your bartenders make GREAT Old Fashioneds.

Pshawww 4 months ago

Wisconsin Beer

Absolutely delicious. Cooked perfectly medium rare.

Robert 4 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

My wife loves this dish been there a couple of dozen times and she has ordered it every time. Lots of veggies and the salad is one of the best

Joefreitag86 4 months ago

75th Street Inn

Absolutely amazing

Pczarny 5 months ago

Southwest Steak Wrap

Delicious! I get this wrap every time!!

Annieesuee 5 months ago

75th Steak House Salad

This steak salad is ALWAYS wonderful. I get it often. The steak is always perfect and delicious, avocados are somehow always in season it seems, and ratios are on point. 75th Street never lets me down! From salads, to sandwiches, to breakfast items, to appetizers (the Irish Eggrolls are a must), everything is delicious and staff is always so kind.

Rich 5 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Best wings!! These are big perfectly cooked wings.

Shannon 6 months ago

75th Street Inn

Excellent curbside pickup service, delivered to my car with mask and gloves on. Food was packaged well so nothing got soggy and tasted extra delicious! Thank you!

Besttita6 6 months ago

75th Street Inn

New to the area and i love eating at this place I've had their Hwy 50 burger on one occasion and it is PHENOMENAL and their chicken pot pie on another occasion and its GREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!!

Kathleen 6 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Love the breading on the chix tenders light & crispy.

Ruder2224 6 months ago

Jalepeno

This is my go-to whenever I am craving a delicious burger!

Krystal 6 months ago

75th Steak House Salad

Such a good cut of steak. We also get the chicken strips and they are out of this world! never had a dish I did not like!

Heather 7 months ago

Chicken Fingers

By far the best hand breaded chicken tenders...you have to pair them with their home chips and ranch...yum!

Jwestfall03 13 days ago

Alaskan Pollock

Fish fry is delish! Staff is friendly and service was quick. Outdoor seating setup is perfect for the lifestyle we live in today. Returning customer for sure

Cindy about 1 month ago

75th Street Inn

I keep losing my posts here for some reason. I have written one on the review page

Ajay about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

Great food, great service. Definitely coming back. Gonna bring the boys for some good wings and cheese curds.

Brian about 2 months ago

The Hwy 50

Delicious

Sheldj0 about 2 months ago

75th Street Inn

What a find, we have lived in Kenosha over 20 years, passed this place numerous times and never went in. 2 weeks ago was our first visit. We love this little pub. The service is fantastic the young ladies are friendly and knowledgeable about the menu items. The first time in we had the Irish Egg Rolls, they were so good, I said, I'd eat those as an entree any time. They looked freshly prepared, and so tasty. The entrées we had was the French Onion Steak Sandwich and a special of the day, Braised Short Ribs with Caramelized Pickled Onions. The steak sandwich was cooked perfectly, beef tenderloin with caramelized onions and crispy onion strings on the side. The onion strings were crispy, flakey and not oily like other onion strings we've had. The short rib sandwich was full of flavor the pickled onions added a nice touch to the taste of the sandwich. Today we returned, they had a special appetizer Deep Fried Brussel Sprout Leaves with Chopped Bacon and Balsamic Glaze....it was amazing! Our lunch today was the Nurse Mary only with Grilled Chicken Breast on a Toasted Pretzel Bun, this sandwich was packed with spinach, fresh sliced avocado and it was delicious! The Chicken was juicy and had great flavor. I chose the French Green Beans as my side, they were a nice bright green, cooked to a perfect al dente, seasoned perfectly, they had a nice nutty flavor. Their special of the day was a Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich, it was amazed allspice! It had a nice spice to it, a little sweetness from the brown sugars, the the vinegar from the pickles added a nice balance to the overall flavor of the sandwich. The sweet crunchy coleslaw added a nice crunch texture and sweetness to the sandwich. We decided on a homemade dessert to finish off the meal, Deep Fried Bread Pudding...OMG! That dessert was one of the best desserts I've ever had! I was homemade bread pudding cut into large cubes, deep fried, tossed in cinnamon sugar topped with vanilla ice cream and drizzled with caramel sauce. The inside of each cube was marbled with cinnamon, the bread was sweet, tender and OMG crazy good! What a fantastic restaurant! This is definitely our new favorite lunch restaurant! My compliments to the chefs and the kitchen team. The servers complete the team.

Onion4068 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Very good wrap, nice healthy option sporting some classic buffalo sauce and a little bit of a crunch. Decent sized wrap but could I still eat 5 of them? Probably, I can't resist some tasty food that doesn't make me feel stuffed afterwards

Shannon 3 months ago

Wisconsin Beer

Excuse me fellow humans. If you have not tried this beer cheese sauce, you have not lived. I order any and all burgers from here now with this beer cheese magic, and I can't even remember what life was like before this.

Carmal4219 4 months ago

Alaskan Pollock

Everything I've tried is delicious. Fresh & home made. Just to name a few, love the wings, Mac & Cheese, fresh salads, desserts... I must comment & commend you on the Friday fish fry. There's nothing better in Wisconsin than a GREAT Friday fish fry. Especially during Covid. It's real comfort food along with a perfectly made Brandy Old Fashion sweet!! In addition, the staff can't be beat & I feel safe & comfortable dining here during the pandemic.

Sheenavictoria05 4 months ago

75th Street Inn

Aside from the awesome bartenders, we really enjoy the wings and southwest steak wrap! Oh and the fresh green beans!!

Kerich512 4 months ago

75th Steak House Salad

This salad is always made with super fresh greens and the steak on top is made to your preference but always super tender, I get it every time I go and I LOVE IT!!!

Autumnavila 5 months ago

Tenderloin Steak Sandwich ( 5 Oz )

Very tasty, had the green beans....yum!!!

Samantha 5 months ago

Fiesta Explosion

I LOVE this salad! Such a nice fresh, hearty and flavorful salad. All the flavor combos in this salad were well thought out. I eat this salad 8/10 times and trust me there's plenty of items I love at this restaurant!

Shelleyburnett82 5 months ago

Bleu Street

This burger got me loving having blue cheese on a hamburger! I love to order this, paired with a Maple Old Fashioned, also something that I had never tried before having one at the 75th Street Inn. My family loves everything they order here.

Dave 6 months ago

Bloody Mary

Can't choose which food item I like the best so I'll go with the best bloody around. The only drink of choice to go with an amazing breakfast.

Johndehamer 6 months ago

Chicken Fingers

AWESOME FRESH MELTS IN YOUR MOUTH WITH THE RANCH DRESSING 👍👍👍

Knottzanee 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Great food, I am a local and have been here 100's of time. Never a bad experience, great service and even better people. Any of their burgers or wraps are my favorites.

Kathy 6 months ago

Chili Rubbed Salmon

Delicious!

Terry 6 months ago

75th Street Inn

Have been dining in & ordering for pickup for years. Love the steak sandwiches, fish, burgers, salads, & have never ever had anything on the menu that was not fantastic!

Geoff 6 months ago

75th Street Inn

I'm a fan of the Salmon and Green Beans to be healthy, but if I am treating myself it is definitely the Chicken Pot Pie! And, thank you for having MGD64 in the cooler as it is only 2 Weight Watcher Points (the only beer I have found that has only 2 points). Did I mention that you have the best staff?? I look forward to your re-opening!

Scrnich 7 months ago

Fresh Seared Fresh True North Salmon

Great spot for breakfast on Sunday Morning



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA