Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 75th Street Inn. We'd love to have your feedback!

The 75th Street Inn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 75th Street Inn and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heatherraios 20 days ago

Boneless Wings

Amazing Wings great sauce to wing ratio and cooked well! I will be ordering these again!

Clemmon79 29 days ago

Bong Bacon Cheddar

This was a wonderful place to stop and grab a bite to eat! The creamy potato soup was delicious along with the Bong Burger and Wisconsin Beer Cheese Burgers we ordered. The atmosphere was cozy and clean. The service was exceptional! We will definitely be back.

Lisalawrenceproperties 3 months ago

Tenderloin Steak Platter (8oz)

By far the Best Tenderloin Steak West of the I-94, along with the most amazing Green Beans as they are both cooked to perfection!

Kaitlyn 3 months ago

Southwest Steak Wrap

I love this wrap! Each time we go I tell myself I'm going to try something different, but I can't pass up on having this. Highly recommend!

Cindy 4 months ago

Tenderloin Steak Platter (8oz)

I had already wrote a very long review on the review section. This will be shorter. (i will try anyways) I have recently moved to the area and was looking for a place to eat that served Gluten Free entrees with no cross contanimination and this restaurant popped up. I called to verify and the very nice young lady who answered the phone assured me that they could accommodate me. When I arrived, I verified again, and they again assured me. I was alone and was seated near the kitchen doors which was55 also near the bar. With my disease I have to be careful so I again asked my server "Ashley" and she also assured me. I ended up with first ordering a cocktail which was served promptly even as busy they were. I then ordered my steak ( medium rare) and then Ashley said that I couldn't have the soup but could enjoy the salad. She reccomended the gluten free cilantro and lime dressing. I told her I didnt like either one and she laughed and said either does she but the combination was very good. She brought me a same and she was right, it was delicious. I usually only eat 1/4 of my salad but I ended up eating 75 percent if it, the dressing was amazing. My steak was cooked to perfection. Everything was great and I loved how they disinfected the menus and condiments after each use by the customer. They all worked as a team which is great management training Great service and food. Kudos to all, I have now found a great place to go. Thank you.

Bozycha 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Delicious! Perfect amount of Buffalo sauce. Add the 75th st fries and your meal is complete!!

Annie 3 months ago

Wonton Mozz Stix

Best cheese sticks EVER!!

Jwestfall03 3 months ago

Alaskan Pollock

Fish fry is delish! Staff is friendly and service was quick. Outdoor seating setup is perfect for the lifestyle we live in today. Returning customer for sure

Cindy 4 months ago

75th Street Inn

I keep losing my posts here for some reason. I have written one on the review page

Ajay 4 months ago

Boneless Wings

Great food, great service. Definitely coming back. Gonna bring the boys for some good wings and cheese curds.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA